Urbanista Stockholm Plus True Wireless Earbuds REVIEW | MacSources

MacSources
5 min readOct 7, 2020

Truly exceptional, budget-friendly earbuds.

A few years ago, I was introduced to the brand Urbanista. It’s a Swedish-based company that specializes in audio gear. When I first heard about Urbanista as a brand, Apple had recently released their first generation of AirPods. I did not have a set of the exclusive earbuds yet and I longed for a set of Bluetooth headphones that were lightweight. I ended up with the Berlin Bluetooth Earphones from Urbanista. They were my headphones of choice for a long time because they fit my ears really well and were very similar to the Apple EarPods.

To me, that ear phone shape was ideal because they were comfortable and sounded amazing. I’ve always had a hard time using earbuds because they just don’t fit right. The Urbanista Berlin earphones were perfection to me — until now. The STOCKHOLM Plus True Wireless earbuds are designed very much like the Berlin earphones, but they don’t have the connecting cable between the earpieces.

DETAILS

The STOCKHOLM Plus True Wireless earbuds are a second generation product. They are truly wireless and are a “smarter and more stylish” upgrade to the original. The earbuds feature a new and improved microphone, an increased playtime of 20+ hours, IPX4…

--

--

MacSources

Mac Sources is an Information and Technology Company. We review all things technology-related. Our team also reports on tech news happening in the world. 