UGREEN 3-in-1 Wireless Charger 2022 REVIEW — MacSources

MacSources
8 min readAug 3, 2022

Upgrade your bedside charging needs and untangle the clutter.

When I asked my wife to name her biggest tech annoyance, she said it would definitely be the plethora of cords/cables/chargers, etc. She jokingly continued, “I mean, seriously, you have an entire tech bag, organizer, man-purse thing of just dongles.” As an homage to dad jokes, I retorted that I needed to be the one to supply her with a dongle.

As an Apple fan, I have had to adopt several methods to adapt between USB-A, USB-C, Micro-USB, HDMI, HDMI-mini, Lightning, VGA, and DisplayPort, to name a few. Despite the options, my nightstand would look like a snake den without dedicated cable routing and management. USB Hubs can work but often lead to a jumble of cords. For those who wish to charge their iPhone, AirPods Pro, and Apple Watch, consider the convenient 3-in-1 Wireless Charger from UGREEN.

Unboxing

The 3-in-1 Wireless Charger arrived in an attractive silver-colored retail package measuring at 8 inches long by 4 1/4 inches thick and 4 1/2 inches tall. The cover panel displayed the white company…

--

--

MacSources

Mac Sources is an Information and Technology Company. We review all things technology-related. Our team also reports on tech news happening in the world. 