Trojan Pro DCMS-02 Desk Clamp Monitor Stands REVIEW | MacSources

MacSources
4 min readOct 21, 2020

A keen way to gain back some desk space and have your sound quality increase.

Most people have recently found themselves setting up workspaces in their homes in order to keep themselves safe from the coronavirus (COVID-19). As time has gone on, people have found ways to turn their temporary workspace into a more comfortable, permanent one. I’m a little old-fashioned when it comes to work environments. I use digital tools for sure, but I also have a fair amount of paper I use as well. So, having some dedicated desk real estate available for computer hardware, peripherals, and any paperwork I have is a must for me. With that in mind, I acquired a pair of Trojan Pro Desk Clamp Monitor Stands (DCMS-02) so that my speakers could be elevated off my desktop and I could get back some of that space.

DETAILS

The Trojan Pro Desk Clamp Monitor Stands are designed to clamp to your desk or shelf and keep your workspace clear and uncluttered. These are a practical solution to floor stands, which take up floor space in your area, or on your desktop. The stands are constructed with die cast aluminum and can adjust to heights between 9.1 inches and 12.5 inches. The clamps have rubber plates that provide essential gripping for the speakers…

--

--

MacSources

Mac Sources is an Information and Technology Company. We review all things technology-related. Our team also reports on tech news happening in the world. 