Nanoleaf Matter Smart Multicolor Outdoor String Lights 2024 REVIEW — MacSources

MacSources
7 min readMay 15, 2024

Outdoor string lights are a brilliant lighting option from Nanoleaf

I’ve had a long-term relationship with Nanoleaf products that dates back to 2017. For the past seven years, I’ve been integrating their smart lighting products into our home and I’ve loved the unique feel that each product adds to our system. In January, Nanoleaf announced that outdoor string lights were being added to their product line and I couldn’t wait until I could get my hands on them. Fortunately, that time has arrived and I’m excited to tell you all about them.

About Nanoleaf Matter Smart Multicolor Outdoor String Lights

The Nanoleaf Smart Matter-enabled Multicolor Outdoor String Lights are the ultimate outdoor essential for every backyard bash or late-night date night. These lights feature uniquely shaped addressable LED bulbs that can display a single color or multiple colors simultaneously, creating dynamic flowing gradients to perfectly set the mood.

--

--

MacSources

Mac Sources is an Information and Technology Company. We review all things technology-related. Our team also reports on tech news happening in the world. 