Looking For A Great Web Hosting Environment? We Have The Answer With InMotion Hosting — MacSources

MacSources
7 min readFeb 23, 2022

InMotion has wonderful service with outstanding technical experts who go above to fix your issues

Backstory: I started my website journey years ago with a company called Bluehost. This journey began before they were bought out by Newfold Digital, formerly known as Endurance International Group (EIG). Once they switched over to the new parent company’s practices I found my customer experience declined in a major way.

My server started to lag, tech support was almost non-existent, and they just kept trying to sell me on higher support plans. It was a terrible experience and I now, I can’t ever recommend them to anyone. That’s really a sad thing because, for the longest time, Bluehost had great support and service. I was even an affiliate with them and recommended them when I created websites for other people.

Once I made the decision to switch hosting providers, I went on a deep dive to determine who had the best prices, the best products, and the best customer/tech support. After about a month of searching, I narrowed the choices down to three options: Inmotion Hosting, SiteGround, and WP Engine. Since I wanted this change to be a long-term partnership with a…

--

--

MacSources

Mac Sources is an Information and Technology Company. We review all things technology-related. Our team also reports on tech news happening in the world. 