Lenovo Legion Pro 7i Gaming Laptop REVIEW — MacSources

MacSources
17 min readJul 1, 2024

Legion Pro 7i sets the bar for PC gaming.

I’ve always been a gaming person and over the years I’ve tried out different gaming console experiences, but I never dove head first into the world of PC gaming until this year. I’ve always liked the feel of a controller in my hands and while you can use a controller on a PC, it just isn’t quite the same with some games. In the period of about 4 months, I have spent more time on Windows machines than I have in years. What I have discovered is that it takes the right machine to provide an enjoyable gaming and computing experience. That machine is the Lenovo Pro 7i.

Skip the backstory / Go to Legion Pro 7i specifics

Call of Duty: Mobile Led to PC Gaming

In 2021, I started playing Call of Duty: Mobile (CODM). At first, it was a way to cope with the loss of my grandmother, but it quickly became a way to commune with friends. It’s a nightly occurrence that we get together online to play. Sometimes we are just goofing around and other times we are working to improve our skills as snipers or to complete a tournament. Our…

--

--

MacSources

Mac Sources is an Information and Technology Company. We review all things technology-related. Our team also reports on tech news happening in the world. 