Keeper For Apple Vision Pro 2024 REVIEW — MacSources

MacSources
8 min readMar 28, 2024

Enhance security on Apple Vision Pro with Keeper Password Manager. Store, generate, and auto-fill passwords seamlessly!

I’ve been using a password manager for more than a decade now and I can’t tell you how much easier it makes using a computer. I used to worry about not having a secure enough password since I, like so many others, would end up using a personal ‘default’ password to sign into online accounts. This can be a huge security risk and having a password manager has helped me keep my accounts organized as well as strengthen my passwords.

Since I’ve been an avid user of password managers for quite some time now, I’ve seen them evolve and have seen the offerings change. When I acquired my Apple Vision Pro, I really took note of which services were offering exclusive compatibility for that device and Keeper provided the best option for me.

The Importance of a Password Manager

  • Organization of accounts. A password manager serves as a secure vault for storing and managing unique, strong passwords for each…

--

--

MacSources

Mac Sources is an Information and Technology Company. We review all things technology-related. Our team also reports on tech news happening in the world. 