Jabra Evolve2 75 Wireless Headset REVIEW A Powerful Productivity Tool — MacSources

MacSources
8 min readMar 10, 2022

Headset provides a personalized listening experience

As a work-from-home professional, the equipment I use to communicate with my team has to be top-notch. I’m required to have a webcam, Bluetooth headset, and computer available at all times and of course, a secure, stable internet connection. I’ve been working remotely for about 18 months now and I’ve used a variety of products to ensure that my virtual meetings are not only private but also easy for me to communicate with. One of my favorite brands of headphones is Jabra. So, when I heard that they were releasing the Evolve2 75, I couldn’t wait to try them for work.

DETAILS

The Jabra Evolve2 75 Headset was designed to provide a ‘new standard for hybrid working.’ The headset was specifically engineered to keep users connected and productive throughout the entire day. The ear cups feature new dual-foam technology and ergonomic design along with a leatherette ear cushion for improved ventilation. Jabra wanted these headphones to be comfortable for any user.

The design of the ear cups doesn’t only provide comfort. The combination of the hard foam exterior and soft foam interior provides the base for the strong noise isolation that the headset…

--

--

MacSources

Mac Sources is an Information and Technology Company. We review all things technology-related. Our team also reports on tech news happening in the world. 