Heated Razor Starter Kit by GilletteLabs REVIEW | MacSourcesGilletteLabs,

MacSources
4 min readJun 10, 2021

The best at-home shave ever.

I’ve always tried to keep myself clean-shaven but have always found myself having an issue where standard razors are just too harsh on my skin. I end up with rashes and cuts that are just uncomfortable and frankly, embarrassing. I think I have tried every single brand and style of razor and electric shaver available and I’ve just never found ‘the one’ that works best for me. I’ve even tried straight razors. I finally came across the Heated Razor from Gillette and finally found a winner.

DETAILS

The Heated Razor Starter Kit by GilletteLabs is designed to provide the feeling of a hot towel shave without needing to go to a barber. The razor was designed in Germany and is meant to achieve an optimal level of comfort for users. The kit includes a Heated Razor, 2x GilletteLabs blades, and the charging station.

The Heated Razor features a stainless steel warming bar that has four intelligent heat sensors. The handle is aesthetically designed for easy handling and is made with premium-grade aluminum zinc. It heats up in less than a…

--

--

MacSources

Mac Sources is an Information and Technology Company. We review all things technology-related. Our team also reports on tech news happening in the world. 