Grip2u AirPods Pro SHELL Case REVIEW | MacSources

MacSources
3 min readOct 12, 2021

A great design with a faulty execution

I love my AirPods Pro. I’ve always been a fan of Apple’s earbuds — even going back to the wired EarPods, but there is something special about the AirPods Pro. I have taken them with me pretty much everywhere because they make it possible for me to make important phone calls, take walks while listening to podcasts, or just enjoy some music. Since they go with me everywhere, I like to keep them well protected. I’ve had my charging case in a protective case for quite some time and I felt like it was time to change things up. So, I upgraded to the Grip2ü Shell Case for the AirPods Pro.

DETAILS

The Grip2ü Shell Case is made as a two-piece rubber shell. It’s designed to protect the AirPods by surrounding the charging case with a protective layer. The shell case features an integrated grip texture and comes with a carabiner attachment. The case is wireless charging compatible and the LED charging indicator light is visible through a tiny cutout hole on the front.

USER EXPERIENCE

--

--

MacSources

Mac Sources is an Information and Technology Company. We review all things technology-related. Our team also reports on tech news happening in the world. 