Flexibits Premium (Fantastical & Cardhop) REVIEW — MacSources

MacSources
8 min readJan 2, 2023

Fantastical and Cardhop are wonderful ways to merge calendars, contacts, and reminders while keeping you productive.

If I were to ask you what application you use on a daily basis across all your devices, you would probably reply with, “my calendar.” We all lead such busy lives and digital calendars have made it possible to connect and sync up with our family’s schedules in a unique and interactive way. And, even though our devices (mobile phones in particular) have a native calendar app, I have found that I always want more than is provided by that particular productivity app. This inclination is what drove me to use Fantastical from Flexibits.

Fantastical was the first product release from Flexibits (May 2011). I ended up adopting it for my iPhone in 2014. This year, I added in Cardhop, a contact management app, also from Flexibits, into my productivity app menagerie. As you might guess, the premium versions of these apps can get quite costly. This is why Flexibits began offering Flexibits Premium (May 2021 release), which unlocks all the premium features for Fantastical and Cardhop across all your devices. As an added benefit, Fantastical Scheduling is also included in the bundle.

About Flexibits Premium →…

--

--

MacSources

Mac Sources is an Information and Technology Company. We review all things technology-related. Our team also reports on tech news happening in the world. 