Fauna Audio Glasses REVIEW | MacSources

MacSources
5 min readNov 19, 2021

A conveninent way to take music with you and have shades at the same time.

Not too long ago, I took a short beach vacation. During that vacation, I spent a lot of time reading on the beach or on our deck watching the waves. I found myself rarely without my sunglasses but I almost always left my earbuds in our room. So, wouldn’t it be great if you could grab a pair of sunglasses and have headphones built-in? Fortunately, thanks to Fauna, Audio Glasses are something you can have.

DETAILS

The Fauna Audio Glasses are designed to allow the user to enjoy music and other audio without needing a separate set of headphones. The glasses have micro-speakers built into them and the glasses are available in various styles/colors. I have the Spiro Transparent Brown set. They come with a charging case. The sunglasses protect the eyes from UVA and UVB rays and the lenses can be replaced. The glasses use Zeiss DuraVision BlueProtect lenses. They are water and dust-resistant. A charging case, USB-C cable, and cleaning cloth are included in the package with the glasses. The glasses allow you to listen to music as well as answer/place phone calls.

--

--

MacSources

Mac Sources is an Information and Technology Company. We review all things technology-related. Our team also reports on tech news happening in the world. 