EarFun Air Pro 2 ANC Wireless Earbuds REVIEW | MacSources

MacSources
5 min readNov 11, 2021

Comfortable, premium-level experience at a fraction of the cost.

For the longest time, I avoided earbuds. They were always uncomfortable to me and I never found a set that gave me a quality listening experience. The shape of Apple’s earbuds started turning me around to the possibility that earbuds could compete with over-ear headphones in terms of quality and comfort. The only problem I’ve found is that it seems as though you can only get that type of quality from the most premium, expensive earbuds. With that in mind, you can imagine my shock and awe when I put the EarFun Air Pro 2 earbuds in my ears and have the same premium-level experience as I did with earbuds that were more than twice the cost as the EarFun headphones.

DETAILS

The EarFun Air Pro 2 wireless earbuds feature QuietSmart 2.0 Hybrid Active Noise Cancellation up to 40dB. They also have the added benefit of wind-noise reduction. In addition to the ANC mode, the earbuds have a transparent mode that allows for the user to have ambient sound for safety purposes. There are 6 built-in professional microphones for an excellent call experience. The earphones have 10mm titanium composite dynamic drivers that deliver authentic and balanced sound. The earbuds have a 34-hour playtime (7 hours +…

--

--

MacSources

Mac Sources is an Information and Technology Company. We review all things technology-related. Our team also reports on tech news happening in the world. 