Brookstone Photo Share Wireless Picture Frame REVIEW | MacSources

MacSources
8 min readDec 23, 2020

Share precious memories with family members with just an internet connection.

Memories are precious and while most of us can access our personal brain data banks for the major events in our lives, it’s really nice to have photographs to remind us of the minor ones. Just the other day, I was looking through pictures on my phone of our dog who will be two years old in February. He was so tiny when we first got him and I started sending my fiancé texts of that time with the photos attached. This activity reminded me of the shared photo album my family has where we store memories of my nephews growing up. The one person that is left out of this sharing extravaganza is my grandmother. She doesn’t use technology the way the rest of us do and in order for her to see these precious memories, we have to print pictures out or show them to her when we visit. Wouldn’t it be great if she could see these amazing photos as they happen without needing a mobile phone? This is what the Brookstone PhotoShare Smart Frame by Simply Smart Home is designed to do.

DETAILS

The Brookstone PhotoShare Smart Frame is a simple way to share photos with family and friends. There is a free companion app (on iOS and Android) as well as a sharing option between…

--

--

MacSources

Mac Sources is an Information and Technology Company. We review all things technology-related. Our team also reports on tech news happening in the world. 