BGTREND Watch Band Carrying Case REVIEW | MacSources

MacSources
4 min readJun 9, 2021

Case provides a secure place to store and organize watch bands.

I’ve been a fan of the Apple Watch ever since it first launched and I have really enjoyed all the different watch band designs that have been released for it. So, over the years I’ve collected quite a few bands. During some recent cleaning and organization projects around our house, I’ve discovered that I’m missing at least one of my favorite bands. And unfortunately, it’s not a band that is made anymore by Apple. Because of this discovery, I decided it was time to find a better way to organize and store my watch bands. That’s how I came to start using this Watch Band Carrying Case from BGTREND.

DETAILS

BGTREND is a newer company that focuses on creating storage and organization solutions for consumers. The Watch Band Carrying case is made with premium materials like cationic dyed polyester. The interior features four ‘pages’ for band storage. The pages are lined with thick padding for protection and the double zippers offer extra safety so that you don’t lose any bands while they are being stored. The case weighs approximately 15.2 ounces and measures 13 x 9 x 1 inches.

--

--

MacSources

Mac Sources is an Information and Technology Company. We review all things technology-related. Our team also reports on tech news happening in the world. 