Apple AirPods Pro 2nd Generation 2022 REVIEW — MacSources

MacSources
11 min readSep 27, 2022

AirPods Pro 2nd Generation elevates the listening experience to the next level.

While I wouldn’t consider myself an ‘audiophile’, I do consider myself a nerd when it comes to high-quality, premium listening experiences. I really love complicated soundtracks and I always cheer for the Sound Mixing and Sound Editing categories at award shows. That said, headphones are some of my favorite gadgets to test out as a content creator.

When I heard about the AirPods Pro 2nd Generation I honestly didn’t think it would be possible for a set of earbuds to provide the best possible listening experience for any type of audio. I was wrong and the new generation of AirPods Pro is worth every single penny you pay for them.

About AirPods Pro 2nd Generation

AirPods Pro was first introduced in 2019. They are wireless Bluetooth in-ear headphones designed by Apple and are considered Apple’s ‘mid-range’ headphones with the standard AirPods and AirPods Max on either side of them in the product lineup. Apple announced the AirPods Pro 2nd Generation during their Keynote event on September 7, 2022.

While some of the main features remain the same as the 1st generation model, the AirPods Pro 2nd…

--

--

MacSources

Mac Sources is an Information and Technology Company. We review all things technology-related. Our team also reports on tech news happening in the world. 